Re-Activation of your Membership will require a processing fee of $25 


Still want to cancel? Ok Here is how:

  1. Log in to your account on the PayPal Website.

  2. Click the Gear icon (Settings) in the top-right corner next to log out.

  3. Click Payments in the top menu.

  4. Select Manage Automatic Payments or Subscriptions and saved businesses.

  5. Select the merchant or subscription you want to stop from the list.

  6. Click Cancel or Cancel Automatic Payments and confirm your choice.